Upcoming Events
Sep
24
Financial Aid Night Sponsored by PHEAA
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sep
24
High School Student Picture Day
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sep
24
Todd Lane Open House
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sep
25
Middle School Open House
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Sep
26
Center Grange Open House
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Oct
2
High School Open House
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Oct
9
October School Board Work Meeting
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Oct
17
October School Board Voting Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Oct
28
End of Term 1
Monday, October 28, 2019
Oct
30
HS Marching Band in Revue
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Nov
7
Elementary Act 80 Day - No School for Students K-5
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Nov
11
Veterans Day - No School for Students K-12
Monday, November 11, 2019
KDKA Hometown Hi-Q ChallengeRead More ▸
hs students
Central Valley High SchoolRead More ▸
high school sign
Central Valley Middle SchoolRead More ▸
cvms
Todd Lane Elementary SchoolRead More ▸
tl front loop
Center Grange Primary SchoolRead More ▸
cg school
Central Valley Education FoundationRead More ▸
cvef IMAGE

AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS
View text-based website