Childcare Bus Stop Request Policy for the 2015-16 School Year
Please click read more to see a letter regarding the Childcare Bus Stop Request Policy for the 2015-16 school year. 
Central Valley Hosts The Warrior 5k Run/Walk
Please join us as Central Valley hosts the Warrior 5k Run/Walk. The event will start and end at the Walter R. & Lois A. Sylvester Wellness Center at Central Valley High School-Located at 160 Baker Road Extension, Monaca, PA 15061. The course will include Todd Lane Elementary, Baker Road and CCBC, to Center Grange Elementary, and back to Central Valley HS Campus, ending at the Wellness Center.  
 
Title:  
Description:  
Url:  
Date Expires:   (mm/dd/yyyy format)
Upcoming Events
Teacher Clerical Day
Fri Aug 14 2015
Teacher Clerical Day
Mon Aug 17 2015
Teacher In-Service Day
Tue Aug 18 2015
District Act 80 Day
Wed Aug 19 2015
District Act 80 Day
Thu Aug 20 2015
District Act 80 Day
Fri Aug 21 2015
First Day of School
Mon Aug 24 2015
School Closed - Labor Day
Mon Sep 7 2015
District Act 80 Day
Mon Oct 12 2015
End of 1st Nine Weeks
Fri Oct 23 2015
Staff Quick Links

Quick-Edit Login