Middle School News
Annual MS Holiday Food Drive
Please see the attached document and help our families in need have an enjoyable holiday meal. 
MS Parent Night FAQ Sheet
Please see the attached document addressing questions, concerns, and suggestions from our MS Parent Info Night on October 8.  Please email or call Mr. Dolph is you still have any questions.   
MS Parent Night Presentation
Please view the presentation for those of you who were unable to attend this evening (October 8).  Thank you to those who did attend.  We hope it was very informative and beneficial for you! 
Central Valley Jumps in Rankings
 
The Central Valley School District makes a significant jump in regional school district rankings according to the Pittsburgh Business Times.
Writing Across the CV Middle School
CVMS is excited to implement its new Writing Across the Central Valley Middle School, which includes participating in the LightSide Writing Pilot.  Please click on link to view parent letter. 
CARE/Latchkey Looking for Assistance
CARE (Latchkey) is looking for a qualified person to work at our before and after school child-care program.  
Upcoming Events
School Closed
Tue Nov 11 2014
School Closed
Thu Nov 27 2014
to Mon Dec 1 2014
Act 80 Day - District
Mon Dec 22 2014
School Closed
Tue Dec 23 2014
to Fri Jan 2 2015
Snow Day
Fri Jan 16 2015
Teacher In-Service Day
Mon Jan 19 2015
Act 80 Day - HS/MS
Mon Jan 26 2015
Snow Day
Mon Feb 16 2015
Staff Quick Links

Quick-Edit Login