Upcoming Events
May
17
Keystone Testing Window
Monday, May 17, 2021
May
18
Chorus and Show Choir Concert
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
May
19
Academic Excellence Presentation
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
May
20
May School Board Voting Meeting - ONLINE
Thursday, May 20, 2021
May
21
BCCTC Graduation
Friday, May 21, 2021
May
26
Senior Mid-Day Final Exams
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
May
27
Senior Final Exams Periods 1 and 3
Thursday, May 27, 2021
May
28
Senior Final Exams Periods 2 and 4
Friday, May 28, 2021
May
31
Memorial Day - No School for Students K-12
Monday, May 31, 2021
Jun
1
Baccalaureate and Commencement Practice
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Jun
1
Senior Banquet at Shakespeare's
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Jun
1
Underclassman Mid-Day Final Exams
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Jun
2
Baccalaureate Ceremony
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Jun
2
Underclassman Final Exams Periods 1 and 3
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Jun
3
Commencement Practice
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Jun
3
Underclassman Final Exams Periods 2 and 4
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Central Valley Gymnastics Wins WPIAL TitleRead More ▸
girls win title
2020-21 Parent and Student Resources and Support SiteRead More ▸
online Education
Central Valley School District Return to School Health and Safety PlanRead More ▸
School Reopening Plan

Quick Links




Awards and Recognitions

View text-based website