Congratulations to the 2020-21 Class Officers

Class of 2021
President - Breanna Colville
Officers - Alexa Clark, Chloe Harich, and Brooke O'Neill

Class of 2022
President - Kate Robertson
Officers.- Grace Brobeck, Dom Galatis, and Tanner Hoenig

Class of 2023
President - Elena Marvin
Officers - Kaden Colville, Brady Hudson, and Jackson Tonya

Class of 2024
President - Sydney McDermott
Officers - Jadon Balewski, Megan Grimm, and Sara Sudak
Print This Article
View text-based website