District News and Bulletins
Presentation on the High School Schedule
Attached is a copy of the presentation given by Mr. McCreary and Mr. Mendicino at the December 4th school board meeting. 
Central Valley Hosts Beaver County Technology Advisory Council Meeting
The Central Valley School District hosted the first meeting of the Beaver County Technology Advisory Council (BCTAC) for the 2014-15 school year. 
CARE/Latchkey Looking for Assistance
CARE (Latchkey) is looking for a qualified person to work at our before and after school child-care program.  
CVEF "Pave the Way"
The education foundation is fundraising for the fitness center through the purchase of pavers to be utilized in the construction of the center. Please see the attached flyer if interested in participating. 

Community Links
Upcoming Events
Act 80 Day - District
Mon Dec 22 2014
School Closed
Tue Dec 23 2014
to Fri Jan 2 2015
Snow Day
Fri Jan 16 2015
Teacher In-Service Day
Mon Jan 19 2015
Act 80 Day - HS/MS
Mon Jan 26 2015
Snow Day
Mon Feb 16 2015
Snow Day
Mon Mar 9 2015
Snow Day
Thu Apr 2 2015
School Closed
Fri Apr 3 2015
to Mon Apr 6 2015
Act 80 Day - HS/MS
Fri Apr 17 2015
District Calendar

2014-15 District Calendar
Approved 3/20/2014
Staff Quick Access
Student Quick Access

Quick-Edit Login