District News and Bulletins
Thanksgiving Break
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Monday, December 1, 2014  
Citizens Advisory Committee
Seeking BCCTC Citizens Advisory Committee Alternate  
Central Valley Hosts Beaver County Technology Advisory Council Meeting
The Central Valley School District hosted the first meeting of the Beaver County Technology Advisory Council (BCTAC) for the 2014-15 school year. 
Beaver County Times - Area schools flip the switch to go high-tech in classrooms
  The Central Valley School Districts 1:1 initiative was featured in an article by the Beaver County Times.  
CARE/Latchkey Looking for Assistance
CARE (Latchkey) is looking for a qualified person to work at our before and after school child-care program.  
CVEF "Pave the Way"
The education foundation is fundraising for the fitness center through the purchase of pavers to be utilized in the construction of the center. Please see the attached flyer if interested in participating. 

Community Links
Upcoming Events
School Closed
Thu Nov 27 2014
to Mon Dec 1 2014
Act 80 Day - District
Mon Dec 22 2014
School Closed
Tue Dec 23 2014
to Fri Jan 2 2015
Snow Day
Fri Jan 16 2015
Teacher In-Service Day
Mon Jan 19 2015
Act 80 Day - HS/MS
Mon Jan 26 2015
Snow Day
Mon Feb 16 2015
Snow Day
Mon Mar 9 2015
Snow Day
Thu Apr 2 2015
School Closed
Fri Apr 3 2015
to Mon Apr 6 2015
District Calendar

2014-15 District Calendar
Approved 3/20/2014
Staff Quick Access
Student Quick Access

Quick-Edit Login