District News and Bulletins
Beaver County Times - Area schools flip the switch to go high-tech in classrooms
  The Central Valley School Districts 1:1 initiative was featured in an article by the Beaver County Times.  
Central Valley Jumps in Rankings
 
The Central Valley School District makes a significant jump in regional school district rankings according to the Pittsburgh Business Times.
CARE/Latchkey Looking for Assistance
CARE (Latchkey) is looking for a qualified person to work at our before and after school child-care program.  
Central Valley Comprehensive Planning Process Overview
The Central Valley School District will begin its Comprehensive Planning process this May.  
CVEF "Pave the Way"
The education foundation is fundraising for the fitness center through the purchase of pavers to be utilized in the construction of the center. Please see the attached flyer if interested in participating. 

Community Links
Upcoming Events
Act 80 Day - TL/CG
Fri Nov 7 2014
Act 80 Day - TL/CG
Mon Nov 10 2014
School Closed
Tue Nov 11 2014
School Closed
Thu Nov 27 2014
to Mon Dec 1 2014
Act 80 Day - District
Mon Dec 22 2014
School Closed
Tue Dec 23 2014
to Fri Jan 2 2015
Snow Day
Fri Jan 16 2015
Teacher In-Service Day
Mon Jan 19 2015
Act 80 Day - HS/MS
Mon Jan 26 2015
Snow Day
Mon Feb 16 2015
District Calendar

2014-15 District Calendar
Approved 3/20/2014
Staff Quick Access

Quick-Edit Login